People keep showing up flagged! WHY?!

/rant on

I never get this.  I’m on a Normal-RP server.  I’m out having some fun doing the new dailies.  And people are running by flagged.  Usually with friends.  If they want PvP they could pop over to a battleground.  But no, they are prancing around in front of me flaunting their flagged status.  Sometimes they will run into my line of fire when I move to attack something, like they are trying to trick me into accidently targeting them with my attacks or trying to get caught by my fea AOEs.  In brief, they are getting their bloody minded PvP in my wholesome PvE!  And sooner or later I’m not going to be able to resist picking spots to start introducing them to my magical friend Unstable Affliction and his pals Corruption, Siphon Life and Curse of Agony.  I’m assuming they want PvP and don’t care how they get it, but then why roll on a carebear server?

Ok, I feel better now.

/rant off

~ by tsukikoh on April 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
